Which period?

Cruises visiting Willis Island, Coral Sea Territory (Australia)

Your criteria

Delete all criteria

Explore our list of 1 cruises

The Coral Sea Islands Territory is an territory of Australia extending east and south from the outer edge of the Great Barrier Reef, with 51 islets and cay along with 30 separate reefs and atolls, Willis Island being the only permanently inhabited island. The Willis Island weather monitoring station was established in 1921 to provide a cyclone early warning service for Queensland, and four weather observers usually live on the island. The recently established Coral Sea Marine Park is one of the world’s largest marine parks, and protects 16 different seafloor, 15,000 km² of reef systems an abundance of corals, reef fishes, sea stars, clams and sea cucumbers. Whilst landings are prohibited. If time and weather permit, you will have the opportunity to explore the Willis Islets from our fleet of zodiac.

Sort by
Hide fully booked cruises
  • Last staterooms
Cairns - Brisbane
8 nights on board
05/11/2023 to the 13/11/2023

Price is per person, based on double occupancy, based on availability, and subject to change at any time. The category of stateroom to which this price applies may no longer be available.